•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

When working on web design projects, the crucial decisions you should make when it comes to the color selection. It is one of the most powerful design elements, decision when you are making your own website or clients website.

The color could communicate a brand’s personality to the visitor and it influences a consumer’s perception of the service or product. The perfect color is your signature of your perfect business.
colored-pencils-374771_640
You can use color palette generators to find color codes to use on your sites. For that, we’ve listed 20 best online  color palette generator tools. Here we go.

1. BrandColors – http://brandcolors.net/

2. Adobe Color CC – https://color.adobe.com/create/color-wheel/

3. Color Hex – http://www.colorhexa.com/

4. Color Hunt – http://colorhunt.co/

5. Cohesive Colors – http://javier.xyz/cohesive-colors/

6. Coolors – https://coolors.co/

7. Degra Eve – http://www.degraeve.com/color-palette/

8. Paletton – http://paletton.com/

9. Pictaculous – http://www.pictaculous.com/

10. Material Palette – http://www.materialpalette.com/

11. Colllor – http://colllor.com/

12. Palette Generator – http://palettegenerator.com/

13. Color Schemer – http://www.colorschemer.com/online.html

14. Colour Lovers – http://www.colorschemer.com/online.html

15. Colordot – https://color.hailpixel.com/

16. Color Picker – http://htmlcolorcodes.com/color-picker/

17. Colrd – http://colrd.com/

18. Sphere – http://galacticmilk.com/sphere/

19. Rapid Tables – http://www.rapidtables.com/web/color/color-scheme.htm

20. Palette FX – http://www.palettefx.com/


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •