I can understand your frustration while surfing on the Internet seeing “This webpage is not available or this website/URL has been blocked” errors. I believe that this is really killing your internet freedom. Here come the best Proxy sites to help you.

What is Proxy Server?

According to Wikipedia, “In computer networks, a proxy server is a server (a computer system or an application) that acts as an intermediary for requests from clients seeking resources from other servers. A client connects to the proxy server, requesting some service, such as a file, connection, web page, or another resource available from a different server and the proxy server evaluates the request as a way to simplify and control its complexity. Proxies were invented to add structure and encapsulation to distributed systems. Today, most proxies are web proxies, facilitating access to content on the World Wide Web and providing anonymity.”

What is a Proxy Site?

Free_Proxy_Sites_2015
Proxy sites simply help you to surf the internet anonymously. It’s really easy to use. You just need to go to the website and enter your desired web page in the address bar provided. That’s it, you will be automatically redirected to your website through the proxy server.

Today we are listing 50 best Proxy Sites for School. This sites could help you to unblock sites to surf your favorite website in your school.

  1. HideMyAss: http://hidemyass.com
  2. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  3. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  4. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  5. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  6. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  7. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  8. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  9. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  10. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  11. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  12. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  13. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  14. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  15. Optin Proxy – http://www.optiproxy.com/
  16. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  17. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  18. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  19. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  20. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  21. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  22. Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/
  23. My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/
  24. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  25. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  26. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  27. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  28. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  29. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  30. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  31. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  32. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  33. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  34. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  35. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  36. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  37. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  38. My Free Proxy – http://www.my-free-proxy.com/
  39. Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
  40. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  41. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  42. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  43. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  44. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  45. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  46. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  47. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  48. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  49. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  50. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/

These are our best proxy sites for school. If we missed your favorite one, let us know through comments.

The following two tabs change content below.
Professional Blogger, SEO, and Web Developer. Founder of SocialPositives.com and CoFounder of AndroidConnections.com.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •