•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Would you like to delete your all Tweets? Would you like to start your Twitter account with a clean state without losing your followers? Is that possible?

Delete All Tweets

Yes, you can delete your all Tweets without losing your followers if you wish. Here are the steps.

1. Open TweetDelete.net.

2. Agree on Tweet Delete terms and Sign in with Twitter.
delete-tweet

This allows you to delete all your tweets all at once (up to 3,200 Tweets), and helps make it easier to delete multiple tweets in one go.

If you have more tweets than that, you’ll have to delete the remaining tweets manually. Due to Twitter limitations, TweetDelete can only delete your last 3200 tweets.

Similar sites to Delete your Tweets.

1. Open TwitWipe.

Like TweetDelete.net, you need to connect your Twitter account. TwitWipe uses OAuth, so you don’t need to give out your password for this to happen. If you’re signed into Twitter, this will directly ask you for permissions. You can delete upt0 3200 Tweets.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •