Booking a ride on Uber is really easy but deleting your Uber account is bit confusing. Sometimes you need to delete your Uber account if you are creating a new Uber account or quitting Uber permanently.
If you are searching to know how to delete uber account, you are at the right place. Here we go with the easiset method do delete your Uber account.
1. Go to Uber’s Account deletion page.
2. Click blue button “Sign in to Get Help”.
3. Write why you need to cancel your account and submit.
If you’d like to proceed with deleting your Uber account, they will take care of that for you. Please note that once an acount is deleted, Uber is unable to look into issues or make adjustments.
After a few days, you’ll receive a reply from Uber indicating your account has been canceled.