How to Delete a Retweet on Twitter
How to Delete a Retweet on Twitter? Today we are going to check this basic Twitter function. Twitter is a popular micro-blogging platform that enables users to send and read short 140-character messages called ‘tweets’. As of May 2017, Twitter has more than 550 million users.
Let’s jump into the title? It’s really simple. Twitter’s Retweet feature helps you and others quickly share that Tweet with all of your followers.
Why do you need to Retweet a Tweet? Your mind changed and you think that Tweet shouldn’t been on your profile. So you decided to delete that Tweet.
Delete a Retweet on Twitter
So what is Retweet? According to Twitter, A Retweet is a re-posting of a Tweet.
1. You can easily undo a Retweet you’ve made by clicking on Retweeted in the Tweet. This will remove the retweet from your timeline.
This will remove only the Retweet from your timeline, but will not delete the original Tweet. Here you are deleting a Tweet that you have done.
Hope this post helps you to Delete a Retweet on Twitter.