•  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    1
    Share

Vine is a popular download-only short-form video hosting service where users could share six-second-long looping video clips. Vine is owned by popular social network Twitter.
delete-vine-account
If you decided that you won’t be active on the service going forward, it’s better to deactivate your Vine profile. If you are looking to delete your Vine account, you are at the right place. Here we go.

Delete Vine Account

Android

From your profile.

Tap on your profile picture which will bring you to your settings.

Scroll down to the bottom and tap Deactivate account.

iOS

From your profile.

Tap Settings.

Select Your content.

Tap Deactivate account located at the bottom of the page.

After you successfully deactivate your Vine account, your profile data and content will live on Vine’s servers for a period of 30 days.

You can reactivate your Vine account at any time within the 30-day timeframe by logging into Vine’s mobile app or website.


  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    1
    Share